Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist

May 2017

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
May 6/7 Fourth Sunday of Easter					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Janie Rogers	Chris Nix	Bo Smith		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	John Schuerman	Doyle Jefcoat		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Marcela Lopez	Ram Pedroza	Cindy Jefcoat		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Linda Russell	Julie Barry	Tamika Wray		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Carolyn Bergeron	Christine Weikum	Adele Thiel		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Joe Donovan		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Patty Donovan		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
May 13/14 Fifth Sunday of Easter					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Clyde Staley	Selena Schwartzfager	Peggy Burns		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Liz Bang	Bill Stevens	Stephen Bowden		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	JoAnn Giamalva	Maxine LaPlume	David Mangliardi		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Donna Gorline	Jim Mathews	Ron Muffuletto		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Joe Foretich	Lonnie Graeber	Charla Bowden		
	Joe I of etteri				
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ashley Lester		

(H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.

	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
May 20/21 Sixth Sunday of Easter					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Gail Cado	Charles Gieb	Shannon Falcon		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Karen Simmons	William Carollo	Doug Falcon		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	David Browman	Rebecca Harris	Ed Bartusek		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Winnie Browman	Philip Jabour	Johnnie Bartusek		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Marion McKee	John Schuerman	Cheryl Gardner		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Ron Muffuletto		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Kathy Pipitone		
	Saturday 5:30 pm Mass	Sunday 8:00 am Mass	Sunday 10:30 am Mass		
May 27/28 Seventh Sunday of Easter					
1st Eucharistic Minister (H)	Steve Bonom	Bill Stevens	David Mangliardi		
2nd Eucharistic Minister	Sandra Bonom	Ram Pedroza	Renee Gosselin		
3rd Eucharistic Minister	Joe Foretich	Jim Mathews	Steve Gosselin		
4th Eucharistic Minister	Sam Dotson	Chris Nix	Linda Granger		
5th Eucharistic Minister	Teresa Davis	Christine Weikum	Kate Medlock		
6th Eucharistic Minister			Peggy Burns		
7th Eucharistic Minister			Tamika Wray		

(H) indicates the Minister designated to retrieve the Ciborium of Consecrated Hosts and the Pyx of Consecrated low-gluten Hosts from the Tabernacle.